Flight 138 Radio Ep. 4: Full Throttle Uplifting Trance

A selection of my new(ish) bangin’ trance for summer, mixed live by yours truly.

1: Diving In The Sky (Intro Mix) — Calvin O’Commor
2: Rush (John O’Callaghan Extended Remix) — Will Atkinson
3: Somnium (Original Mix) — Tom Exo
4: The Hymn (Darren Porter Extended Remix) — Alessandra Roncone, Allen Watts
5: Don’t Let Go (Extended Mix) — Chris Schweizer, Darren O’Brien, Tammy Milner
6: Singularity (Extended Mix) — Mike Van Fabio
7: To Be Who You Are (Extended Mix) — Kaimo K, Hanna Finsen
8: Time Will Tell (Original Mix) — Metta & Glyde
9: Black Sun (Extended) — Allen Watts, RAMIN ARAB
10: I need you feat. Score (Extended Mix) — Score, Chris SX
11: Suspense (Extended Mix) — Rem-X
12: Everything (Original Mix) — Inversed
13: Breath Of The Wild (Metta & Glyde Remix) — Miikka Leinonen, Kim Kiona
14: Smoke & Mirrors (Extended Mix) — David Elston
15: Shine On (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) — Paul Oakenfold, Baby E

Follow Chicago trance DJ Dan Am on SoundCloud, Twitch, Instagram and YouTube.